Media centre

Contact our Press team

Call us on 020 7619 7200 or out of hours, 07843 467 948

Do you need...

Hot topics

Press releases

Headshot of Daniel Mazliah

Daniel Mazliah

Head of Media Relations
Tel: 020 7619 7203
Email: daniel.mazliah@scope.org.uk

Headshot of Pasca Lane

Pasca Lane

Media and PR Manager
Tel: 020 7619 7201
Email: pasca.lane@scope.org.uk

Claire Monger

Media and PR Officer
Tel: 020 7619 7730
Email: claire.monger@scope.org.uk

Photo of Victoria

Victoria George

Stories Manager
Tel: 020 7619 7354
Email: victoria.george@scope.org.uk

Headshot of Warren Kirwan

Warren Kirwan

Senior Media and PR Officer
Tel: 020 7619 7702
Email: warren.kirwan@scope.org.uk

Headshot of Nick Duquemin

Nick Duquemin

Stories Assistant
Tel: 020 7619 7322
Email: Nick.Duquemin@scope.org.uk