Media centre

Call the press office on 020 7619 7200 or 07843 467 948 (out of hours)

Do you need...

Hot topics

Press Releases

Photo of Daniel

Daniel Mazliah

Head of Media Relations
Tel: 020 7619 7203
Email: daniel.mazliah@scope.org.uk

Picture of Pasca Lane

Pasca Lane

Media and PR Manager
Tel: 020 7619 7201
Email: pasca.lane@scope.org.uk

Claire Monger

Media and PR Officer
Tel: 020 7619 7730
Email: claire.monger@scope.org.uk

Photo of Victoria

Victoria George

Stories Manager
Tel: 020 7619 7354
Email: victoria.george@scope.org.uk

Photo of Warren

Warren Kirwan

Senior Media and PR Officer
Tel: 020 7619 7702
Email: warren.kirwan@scope.org.uk

Photo of Nick

Nick Duquemin

Stories Assistant
Tel: 0207 619 7322
Email: Nick.Duquemin@scope.org.uk