Our Trustees

Meet the people who make decisions about our strategic direction

Scope is a governed by its Board of Trustees, which is ultimately responsible for the management and conduct of the charity. It sets the strategic direction to enable us to work towards achieving our vision.

About John Gilbert

Honorary Treasurer and member of Remuneration and Chair of Resources Committees

About Celia Atherton OBE

Vice Chair
Chair of Quality Committee,
Member of Audit and Nominations Committees.

About Andrew Hooke

Member of the Resources Committee

About Agnes Fletcher

Chair of the Assembly and Chair of Development Committee

About Richard Jones CBE

Chair of Audit Committee

About Tony Hunter OBE

Member of Audit Committee

About Gavin Poole

Member of Development Committee

About Alex Massey

Member of the Resources Committee.

About Clare Thomas MBE

Member of Resources Committee