Negligence


6 List of clinical negligence solicitors

We've made this list to help people looking for solicitors experienced in medical negligence litigation, in the context of medical intervention resulting in impairment.

This list is not meant as a recommendation and does not imply that Scope guarantees the quality of information or service provided by each firm. As such no liability will attach to Scope or any of its servants or agents as a result of any person relying on this list.

Moore Blatch
Contact partner: Phillip Lea
02380 716 106
philip.lea@mooreblatch.com

Slater Gordon
Contact partner: Ian Cohen
Midwife: Sue Austin
0800 916 9049
Ian.Cohen@slatergordon.co.uk

Anthony Collins Solicitors
Contact partner: Tony Hall
0121 200 3242
tony.hall@anthonycollins.com

Leigh Day
Contact partner: Olive Lewin
020 7650 1200
olewin@leighday.co.uk

Coffin Mew
Contact: Sue Bowler
023 9236 4307
suebowler@coffinmew.co.uk

Kingsley Napley
Contact: Laura Sylvester
020 7814 1200
lsylvester@kingsleynapley.co.uk

Barratts, Goff and Tomlinson
Contact partner: Emma Zukowska
0115 931 5181
zukowska@bgtsolicitors.co.uk

Boyes Turner
Contact partner: Susan Brown
0800 834 252
sbrown@boyesturner.com

Withy King
Contact partner: Paul Rumley
01793 401059
paul.rumley@withyking.co.uk

Penningtons
Contact partner: Alison Appelboam Meadows 
01256 407 200
meadowsaa@penningtons.co.uk

Simpson Millar
Contact partner: Neil Fearn
0844 858 3200
neil.fearn@simpsonmillar.co.uk

Fieldfisher
Contact partner: Edwina Rawson
020 7861 4105
edwina.rawson@ffw.com

Foot Anstey
Contact partner: Andrew Hannam
0117 915 4999
andrew.hannam@footanstey.com

Hugh James
Contact partner: Stephen Webber
02920 224 871
stephen.webber@hughjames.com

Irwin Mitchell
Contact partner: Alison Eddy
020 7421 3887
alison.eddy@irwinmitchell.com

Contact our helpline