Coronavirus: information and updates

Contact directory

If you know which team you need to contact, please use the details below to get in touch with them.

Not sure who you should contact? please fill out our contact form.

Contact a team

Teams are listed in alphabetical order.

Accounts payable

Email: scopepayments@scope.org.uk

Campaigns

Email: campaigns@scope.org.uk

Corporate partnerships

Call: 020 7619 7348

Email: corporate@scope.org.uk

Digital

Email: digitalservices@scope.org.uk

For website feedback, fill out our website feedback form

Events

Call: 020 7619 7270

Email: events@scope.org.uk

Gifts in Wills

Phone: 020 7619 7202

Email: giftsinwills@scope.org.uk

Post: Here East Press Centre, 14 East Bay Lane, London, E15 2GW

HR recruitment

Working at Scope

Search for job opportunities

Email: recruitment@scope.org.uk

HR (references)

Email: HRops@scope.org.uk

Lottery

Call: 01524 753 266

Email: lottery@scope.org.uk

Marketing

Email: marketing@scope.org.uk

Pensions

Email: pensions@scope.org.uk

Press office

During office hours call: 020 7619 7200

For out of hours call: 07843 467 948

Email: pressoffice@scope.org.uk

Our Media Centre

Procurement

Email: procurement@scope.org.uk

Retail goods: procurement

Call: 020 7619 7168 or 020 7619 7322

Email: retailfeedback@scope.org.uk

Research panel

Call: 020 8036 4906

Email: researchpanel@scope.org.uk

Safeguarding

Email: safeguarding@scope.org.uk

Services

For general enquiries call: 0808 800 3333

For service specific contacts, please see our individual services.

Employment services

Family services

Shops

Find your local shop

Email: retailfeedback@scope.org.uk

Stock donations and clothes banks

Call: 020 7619 7359

Email: logistics@scope.org.uk

Volunteering enquiries

Call: 020 3855 0838

Email: volunteering@scope.org.uk

Volunteering with us

Opens in a new windowOpens an external siteOpens an external site in a new window